Committees

Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

 

Maurine Cecil

Western Overseas Corporation

10731 Walker St.

Cypress, CA 90630

Phone: (562) 252-8640

Email: maurinec@westernoverseas.com

Dan Monnier (Treasurer)

XPO GF America, Inc.

18300 S. Wilmington Ave., #100

Rancho Dominguez, CA  90220

Phone:  (310) 233-8001

Email: dan.monnier@xpo.com

Mike Choi

MKC Customs Brokers Int’l Inc.

930 W. Hyde Park Blvd.

Inglewood, CA  90302

Phone: (310) 674-7100

Email: mikec@mkcchb.com

Patty Rodriguez

J&K Fresh, LLC

2101 El Segundo Blvd., #203

El Segundo, CA  90245

Phone:  (310) 419-8770, x204

Email: pattyr@jkfresh.com

Barbara Clarke  (Secretary)

Williams Clarke Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 785

Wilmington, CA  90748

Phone: (310) 834-6458

Email: bclarke@williamsclarke.com

Karen Quintana  (Vice President)

Yusen Logistics Americas Inc.

19001 Harborgate Way

Torrance, CA 90501

Phone:  (310) 405-2901

Email: karen.quintana@us.yusen-logistics.com

Robin Grove

Cars USA Shipping, LLC/Loa, Inc.

15205 S. Main Street

Gardena, CA  90248

Phone: (310) 695-6403

Email: robin@loa-inc.com

Pat Vangtan

Livingston International

222 N. Sepulveda Blvd., #1200

El Segundo, Ca  90245

Phone: (310) 414.6000

Email: pvangtan@livingstonintl.com

Norman W. Harris, III  (Chairman of the Board)

Nippon Express NEC Logistics America, Inc.

18615 S. Ferris Place

Rancho Dominguez, CA  90220

Phone:  (310) 604-6149

Email: nharris@nipponexpress-necl.us

Wayne Wagner  (President)

FedEx Trade Networks

17210 South Main Street

Gardena, CA  90248

Phone:  (310) 965-5252

Email: wayne_wagner@ftn.fedex.com

Sandra Langford-Coty

A. N. Deringer, Inc.

19520 Wilmington Ave.

Rancho Dominguez, CA  90220

Phone:       (310) 885-9777

Email:        slcoty@anderinger.com

Wayne Wagner  (President)

FedEx Trade Networks

17210 South Main Street

Gardena, CA  90248

Phone:  (310) 965-5252

Email: wayne_wagner@ftn.fedex.com