Committees

Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018

 

Mari Bermejo

GEODIS USA, Inc

2155 E 220th St

Carson, CA 90810

Phone:  (310) 568-9200

Email: mari.bermejo@geodis.com

Dan Monnier  (Treasurer)

XPO GF America, Inc

18300 S. Wilmington Ave, #100

Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220

Phone:  (310) 233-8001

Email: dan.monnier@xpo.com

Maurine Cecil

Western Overseas Corporation

10731 Walker St

Cypress, CA 90630

Phone:  (562) 252-8640

Email: maurinec@westernoverseas.com

Karen Quintana  (President)

Yusen Logistics Americas Inc

19001 Harborgate Way

Torrance, CA 90501

Phone:  (310) 405-2901

Email: karen.quintana@us.yusen-logistics.com

Mike Choi

MKC Customs Brokers International Inc

930 W Hyde Park Blvd

Inglewood, CA 90302

Phone:  (310) 674-7100

Email: mikec@mkcchb.com

Patty Tschaepe

J&K Fresh, LLC

2101 El Segundo Blvd, #203

El Segundo, CA 90245

Phone:  (310) 405-2901 x205

Email: patty@jkfresh.com

Robin Grove

Cars USA Shipping, LLC/Loa, Inc.

15205 S. Main Street

Gardena, CA  90248

Phone:  (310) 695-6403

Email: robin@loa-inc.com

Pat Vangtan  (Secretary)

DB Schenker, Inc

1501 Hughes Way, Suite 300

Long Beach, CA 90810

Phone:  (310) 952-4459

Email: pat.vangtan@dbschenker.com

Vincent Iacopella

Alba Wheels Up International

11222 S La Cienega Blvd, #678

Inglewood, CA 90304

Phone:  (310) 410-8030

Email: v.iacopella@albawheelsup.com

Wayne Wagner  (Chair)

FedEx Trade Networks

17210 South Main St

Gardena, CA  90248

Phone:  (310) 965-5252

Email: wayne_wagner@ftn.fedex.com

Sandra Langford-Coty  (Vice President)

A. N. Deringer, Inc

19520 Wilmington Ave

Rancho Dominguez, CA  90220

Phone:  (310) 885-9777

Email: slcoty@anderinger.com

Andrea Messina  (Executive Director)

Group Concepts

320 Pine Ave, Suite 1050

Long Beach, CA 90802

Phone:  (714) 316-5270

Email: andrea@lacbffa.org