Skip to Main Content

Participating Government Agencies



Responsible for being the liaison with all other government agencies (except CBP & FMC) and trade, addressing various local issues during meetings held with the Agencies. Regular Members welcome.

Barbara Clarke, Williams Clarke Company (Chair)

Andrew Park, Binex Line Corporation

Barbie Clarke, Williams Clarke

Crystal Adair, Western Overseas Corporation

Daniel Meylor, Carmichael International Service

David Short, Flegenheimer International

Elizabeth Esparza, Western Overseas Corporation

Kris Lowery, Premiere Customs Brokers Inc. & Premiere Logistics inc.

Maurine Cecil, Western Overseas Corporation

Mikel Hong, Frontier Logistics Services

Pat Vangtan, Western Overseas Corporation

Patty Rodriguez, J&K Fresh

Roger  Clark, Williams Clarke Company

Sandra Langford-Coty, A.N. Deringer, Inc

Sonia Medina, Flegenheimer International

Nicole Hess, ME Dey & Company

Daniel Palmer, Toll Global Forwarding (USA) Inc