Skip to Main Content




Responsible for developing position papers on issues affecting the industry and developing legislative advocacy programs to ensure issues are conveyed to appropriate government entities and regulatory agencies. Regular Members welcome.

Kris Lowery, KEET Logistics, Inc. (Chair)

Sandy Coty, A.N. Deringer

Karen Huang, Yusen Logistics (Americas) Inc.

Dan Monnier, CH Powell Company

Andrew Park, Binex Line Corp

Bobby Patterson, Green Worldwide Shipping

Kenneth Quartarolo, Empire Worldwide Logistics

Sunny Song, T-LINK Logistics Inc.

Pat Vangtan, Western Overseas Corporation